Not a member yet?

Click here to join us now


Womenclimb Founder Members Announced

Womenclimb Founder Members Announced

The news you’ve been waiting for. I am thrilled to announce Womenclimb’s official Founder Members.

These incredible women have etched their names in Womenclimb history:

Siddrah Aslam

Anna Knight

Lorna Fewtrell

Joan Bambrick

Mimi McNaull

Gemma Sutherington

Jo Carran

Claire Brooke

Jo Chitty

Jo Cooke

Lila Khoja

Vaila McClure

Anouska Anderson

Gillian Hutton

Hannah Sydney

Mary Scott

Paula Holt

Angela Knapton

Helen Burgess

Emma Collins

Karen Fielding

No Comments
Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.